T: 01642 672262 | E: enquiries@stgregorys.bhcet.org.uk

Staff List

The organisation of classes and staff from September 2020 is as follows:


Head Teacher – M Best



Deputy Head – A Wilson



Office Manager – S Scott



Office/Admin Staff – Alyson Forden, Claire Langford


Classroom Staff

Nursery – T Prescott (Early Years Lead)
Reception – L Ashley/ J Rooney
Year 1 – A Quyoom
Year 2 – A Cole
Year 3 – L Tyson / J Rooney
Year 4 – J Brookbanks
Year 5 – L Craft
Year 6 – A Wilson (Deputy Head) / R Ellis


L Buckle
R Cantwell
S Cooper
F Lambert
A Mash
J McKie
D Taylor
K Thomas


P Gilbert
G Keen

Attendance Officer

A Mortimer

Senior IT Techncian

S Fletcher

Lunchtime Staff

K McKinley
L Ravenhall
J Rogers
J Softley

Cook/Kitchen Assistants

K Earl
C Gough
E McGanrey
K McKinley

Breakfast Club

R Cantwell
T Lambert
L Ravenhall


B Hancock

Cleaning Staff

C Christie
J Softley